Don't Vote For This Election - Maro Vote Maro Sandesh

  Famous Gujarati personalities - Pujya Morari Bapu, Yusuf Pathan, Sarita Joshi, Tiku Talsaniya, Darshan Jariwala, Disha Vakani, Dilip Joshi, Devan Bhojani, Vandana Pathak, Asit Modi, Parthiv Gohil, Shahbuddin Rathod, RJ Dhvanit, Architect B. V Doshi and Advocate Saurabh Soparkar in a public service announcement created by Sandesh under the campaign 'Maro Vote Maro Sandesh', encouraging people of Gujarat to go out and Vote in the forthcoming Gujarat 2012 Elections on 13th & 17th Decembe

No comments:

Post a Comment